Fond%20Csl_edited.png

Badminton "Les Fous du volant Thudinien

Mr Loïc Ansotte - 0494/85.78.98

Iansotte@hotmail.com

Rapido basket club Thuin - Lobbes

Mme Karin Delpire - 0473/39.42.14

secradj.rapidobctl@gmail.com

Gymanastique "Abdos-fessiers"

Mme Berengere Malevé - 0494/85.78.98

berengere.maleve@gmail.com 

rapido.png
fousduvolant_logo.png

"Indiaka Thuin"

Mr Philipe Charles - 0475/80.90.37

charlph4063@gmail.com

eneosport_278px.png
unnamed.png

Judo "A.S.AM Nakamura"

Mr Alain Wathelet - 0471/49.17.56

alain.wathelet@outlook.be

unnamed.png

Ju-Jitsu "Takuma Seishi" 

Mr Marc Wathelet - 0477/98.53.47

marc.wathelet@bpost.be

Logo Karaté (2).jpg

"Teisho Karaté Club Thuin" 

Mr Michel Visentini - 0475/90.24.50

michel.visentini@gmail.com

Hall boys.jpg

Ecole mini-foot "Hall Boys" 

Mr Michel Matheys - 0475/81.61.54

michel_matheys@hotmail.com

Logo Gozée A et B (2).jpg

Mini-foot "Gozée A" 

Mr Jean-Marc Rary - 0476/63.28.61

jeanmarcrary@yahoo.fr

Logo Gozée A et B (2).jpg

Mini-foot "Gozée B" 

Mr Lionnel Schrafraet - 0474/21.39.27

lio007@live.be

Logo Rapido 2008.jpeg

Mini-Foot "Rapido Thuin 2008"

Mr Laurent Damay 

info@rapidothuin2008.be 

thumbnail_logo planetestage.png

"Planète Stage"

Mr Nicolas Cuisenaire - 0497/41.10.53

Mr Jean-François Hautier - 0477/20.49.33

planetestagethuin@gmail.com

Stretching "Léon Busson"

Mr Léon Busson - 0487/28.73.06

leon.busson@hotmail.fr

eneosport_278px.png
eneosport_278px.png

Stretching "Thuin"

Mr Didier Marthus - 0478/31.69.26

didier.marthus@gmail.com

eneosport_278px.png

"Yoga"

Mme Françoise Corman - 0492/88.68.98

francoisecorman@yahoo.fr

logo.thuin.rouge.noir.png
thumbnail_logo-fwb-couleur-quadri-vertic
thumbnail_logo-adeps-2016 (1).jpg
thumbnail_Infrasports logo.png
CSL%2520LOGO_edited_edited.jpg